22 educators to participate in Leadership York diversity program

LDS Class of 2013 at Retreat

Pictured left to right: Front row: Lisa Eckenrode, York Suburban School District; Kerri Dearolf, York Suburban SD; Amber Mentz, West York Area SD; Renée Eaton, Spring Grove Area SD; Tammy Grove, Red Lion Area SD; Jill Buhler, Red Lion Area SD. Row 2: Katie Barrett, York Suburban SD; Steffani Bryan, Spring Grove Area SD; Kathryn Hughes, Central York SD; Katherine Diorio, Red Lion Area SD. Row 3: Sue Moyer, School District of the City of York; Judith Berryman, South Western SD; Christine Rohrbach, Central York SD; Karen Markey, Dallastown Area SD; Patricia Wilding, Central York SD; Mary Smith, Red Lion Area SD. Row 4: Blake Colaianne, Dallastown Area SD; Thelana Baker, York Suburban SD; Randy James, York City; Michael Brandt, West York Area SD; Anthony Lee Campbell, West York Area SD; Matthew Kolb, South Western SD.

Bookmark the permalink.