Vote now in GameTimePA’s spring sports Athlete of the Year contest

UPDATE: Congrats to all our winners: Dallastown’s Barrett Wingard, Red Lion’s Angelica Gonzalez and Northern Lebanon’s Jon McKinney and Taylor Albert.

Previous: YAIAA spring sports officially come to an end Friday when West York meets Lampeter-Strasburg for the PIAA Class AAA baseball title.

But that doesn’t mean the competition has to end.

Visit’s Facebook page to cast your vote for your favorite YAIAA spring athlete of the year. You can vote for one female and one male. The winners receive two tickets to Hersheypark.

Voting starts now and run until midnight on June 24. The winners will be announced at 9 a.m., June 25 on GTPA’s Facebook and Twitter pages.

And check out our athlete-of-the-year interviews and all-star capsules on

  • Boys’ track and field
  • Girls’ track and field
  • Girls’ soccer
  • Boys’ volleyball
  • Boys’ tennis
  • Boys’ lacrosse
  • Girls’ lacrosse
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • About Lyzz Jones

    I'm the editor of Wife. Mom. Towson and Millersville grad. Member of Raider Nation.
    This entry was posted in All-stars and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *